Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

  ABOUT US   WAREHOUSE   TRANSPORT   NEWS   CONTACT Laki Prices  

CONTACTS

 

WAREHOUSE

Sven Sander
Manager
sven@laki.ee
Phone +372 651 7066
Mobile +372 502 9045


Jaak Kiil
Warehouse Manager
jaak@laki.ee
Phone +372 651 7060
Mobile +372 510 1017


Kaidi Lill
tööjuht
ladu@laki.ee
Phone +372 651 7060


Albert Lill

Work Manager
albert@laki.ee
Phone +372 651 7060

TRANSPORT

Jan-Erik Nõmtak
Transport Manager
jan@laki.ee
Phone +372 651 7057
Mobile +372 5309 4548


Marko Novitski
Transport Manager
marko@laki.ee
Phone +372 651 7057
Mobile +372 5309 4464


Rene Annuk
Transport Manager
rene@laki.ee
Phone +372 651 7065
Mobile +372 518 8999


INTERNATIONAL TRANSPORT

Rene Eensaar
Sales manager
rene.eensaar@laki.ee
Phone +372 651 7066
Mobile +372 528 0298

 


  Self Service Portal
  
  
 

  Fuel Surplus   %
  February   7,71%

 

 
  Adress:
Lakilog OÜ
Visase 5
11415 Tallinn
Estonia
Home page: www.laki.ee
E-mail: info@laki.ee
Phone: +372 6 517 060
Fax: +372 6 517 061