Our address

Lakilog Ltd
Visase 5
11415 Tallinn

Contact us

• Small goods warehouse

• Pallet warehouse

• Cross-dock (CD) terminal

• Warehouse for special-sized goods

Terminal

Terminal Services


terminal@laki.ee
M +372 5328 4815

Jaak Kiil

Terminal Manager

jaak@laki.ee
M +372 510 1017

Warehouse

Sven Sander

General Manager

sven@laki.ee
M +372 502 9045

Liisi Lantsev

Work Manager

liisi@laki.ee
M +372 5309 6393

Albert Lill

Work Manager

albert@laki.ee
M +372 516 5286

Transport

Jan-Erik Nõmtak

Transport Manager

jan@laki.ee
M +372 5309 4548

Marko Novitski

Logistics Manager - Small Consignments

marko@laki.ee
M +372 5309 4464

Rene Annuk

Logistics Manager - LTL/FTL

rene@laki.ee
M +372 518 8999